American Film Institute Corporate Council

The AFI Corporate Council is an esteemed group of business community leaders throughout the nation dedicated to supporting the Institute's preservation and educational initiatives. The support of the AFI Corporate Council builds upon the governance of the AFI Board of Trustees.


Jim Moffatt
CEO, Global Consulting, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited


Greg Basser
CEO, Village Roadshow Entertainment Group

Bruce Berman
Chairman & CEO, Village Roadshow Pictures

Christopher Forman
President, The Decurion Corporation

Jeffrey Herbst
President & CEO, Newseum

Alan Horn
Chairman, The Walt Disney Studios

Tony Jimenez
President & CEO, MicroTech

Henry Juszkiewicz
Chairman & CEO, Gibson Brands

Scott Keogh
President, Audi of America

Donna Langley
Chairman, Universal Pictures

Bryan Lourd
Partner, Creative Artists Agency

Michael Lynton
CEO, Sony Entertainment, Chairman & CEO, Sony Pictures Entertainment

Lori McCreary
CEO & Co-Founder, Revelations Entertainment

Ron Meyer
Vice Chairman, NBCUniversal

Leslie Moonves
Chairman, President & CEO, CBS Corporation

Ted Mundorff
President & CEO, Landmark Theatres

Jay Penske
Chairman & CEO, Penske Media Corporation (PMC)

Josh Sapan
President & CEO, AMC Networks Inc.

Chris Silbermann
Founding Partner, ICM Partners

Steve Tiffen
President & CEO, The Tiffen Company

Kevin Tsujihara
Chairman & CEO, Warner Bros.

William Wang
Founder & CEO, VIZIO


American Airlines
Audi of America
CBS Corporation
Creative Artists Agency
The Decurion Corporation
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited
Discovery Communications
Houston Film Commission
ICM Partners
Gibson Brands
Landmark Theatres
Lockton Companies, LLC
National Geographic Channel
Paramount Pictures
Penske Media Corporation (PMC)
Revelations Entertainment
Sony Entertainment
Sony Pictures Entertainment
The Tiffen Company
Turner Broadcasting Systems, Inc.
Twentieth Century Fox
United Artists Entertainment
Universal Pictures
Village Roadshow Entertainment Group
Village Roadshow Pictures
The Walt Disney Studios
Warner Bros.
Wells Fargo Foundation
Whirlpool Corporation